NEA Staff Email Link
OKCPS Staff Calendar
NEA Teacher of the Year 2013-14

Ms Mary Tran
NEA Teacher of the Year


Teacher of the Year Finalist
She is Listed as One of the
40 Most Influential Teachers
Under 40
Check it out Here

PTSA Teacher Mini Grant

NEA PTSA is Pleased to Announce
 the Recipients of the 
2014 Teacher Mini Grant.


Mrs. Kaneta Lee - Creative Writing

Mrs. Carla Smitherman - Computers

2014 Art Teacher of the Year


Mrs. Calhoun-McLilly
 NEA's Visual Art Teacher

 Who have been selected by the
Oklahoma Art Education Association for the 
OAEA Secondary Art Educator of the Year

 She will be honored October 11, 2014
at the annual OAEA Fall Conference
Cameron University in Lawton, OK

She will also represent Oklahoma at the
 National Western Region Level
as a nominee for the Visual Arts Awards

We Are Proud of your Excellence in Teaching
 in and through the Arts.

NEA Staff - Simply the Best
NEA Teacher of the Year 2014-15
Mr. Nicholas Coffman

NEA's Teacher of the Year
Staff & Team Meetings & Tutoring